The Rochester Music Hall of Fame 2018 SPONSORS

We deeply appreciate the support provided by all the sponsors of the RMHF.   Please help us return the favor.   Visit their websites by clicking on their name or logo and consider using their services and products.

To become a sponsor contact RMHF at:


*     *     *     *     *     *


Canandaigua National Bank & Trust




$10,000 Level

Jack and Mary Whittier


$5000 Level

St. Vincent Press
The Theodore & Cashmere M. Mendick Foundation

Ferdinand Jay Smith III and Jay Advertising



Jack and Mary Whittier



 LVW Advisors
(Investment advisors)



Nannette Nocon


$2500 Level

Jerry & Judy Karpa
LeChase Construction


$1000 Level

The College at Brockport
Karl and Donna LaPorta
Midtown Athletic Club


$500 – $999 Level

Jim Alesi
Jack Allocco

Better Homes and Garden Real Estate Prosperity

Brenna Boyce

Denton Cottier & Daniels
The Dome

Eastman School of Music
Eastman Theatre Box office
Elite Limousine & Corporate Transportation, INC.
ESL Federal Credit Union

Fairport Music Festival (August 23-24 2019)
Innovative Dental
Chuck Leone  (Rustix Manager)
Marina Auto Group
Mastermind Lounge
Northeastern Productions
Nothnagle Realtors
The Penthouse
Pilato Entertainment Marketing & Media LLC
Remax Commercial 
Remax Plus
Rochester Events
The Studios at Linden Oaks
The Summit Federal Credit Union
Van Bortel Ford

 West Rush Media


$250 – $499 Level

Beltz Ianni & Associates
Bernunzio Uptown  Music
Boylan Code Attorneys at Law
Brothers All Natural
Canalside Gifts
Canalside Jewelers
Carriage Cleaners 
David Colón Jr. (watercolor & oil paintings)
English Pines Professional Building
Finger Lakes Community College
Forefront Audio
Forevermore Records

Hall Pass (An 80s music revolution)
Havana Moe’s (Bar and Cigar Lounge)
Health Reins Energy Therapy
Hochstein School of Music & Dance
House of Guitars
Hoyser Country Blend 100% Real Coffee 

IMS Inc. (transnational print, direct marketing, mail services delivered)
Iron Smoke Distillery (NY State hand crafted whiskey)
Jewish Senior Life
Joevals Formalwear (a dress for every occasion)
Bob Johnson Chevrolet
Kenron Industrial Air Conditioning, Inc.
Dan McDonald Automotive Inc.
Markethold Productions Inc. (Audio, Video, Post Production)
Max Rochester (Restaurants)
Mechtech HVAC Inc. (Commercial/Industrial HVAC Systems)
Music On The Move (In home music instruction)
Northfield Music (Guitars, amps, effects pedals, lessons)
Pane Vino Restaurant
Park Avenue Merchants Association
RE/MAX Realty Group
Rochester Colonial (Window and door experts)
Rochester Equipment Leasing, Inc.
Rochester Institute of Technology
“Rochester Summer Soul Music Festival”
Rochester Web Design
Sardone, Robinson & Associates LLP (Certified Public Accountants)
Schramm Delivery, Inc. (Piano movers)
Senator Joe Robach 56th District
Smokin’ Joe’s Bar & Grill
SCL (The Society of Composers & Lyricists)
Sound Source (Musical equipment)
Stromboli’s Restaurant
Tapas 177 Lounge
Town & Country INC.
Upstate Tattoo Co.
Victor Music Experience
Webster Jazz Festival 
Wellington Steele & Associates (Sound strategies, Consulting,


$175 – $249 Level

Buffalo Music Hall of Fame
Steve Czubara Photography
Dresden Public Relations
The Fragile Fate ( new album – Lillian Ocean)
Dawn Hampsey CPA
Golden Link
Grandin Graphics
The Heavens Searchlights
Interpretek (American Sign Language Interpreters)

Lovin’ Cup Bistro & Brews
The Music Store Inc.
North Coast Radio, WJRZ 105.9

Nothnagle Realtors ( Sam Morreale and Danielle Riley Team)
Pirrello, Personte & Feder Attorneys and Counselors at Law

Prime Time Funk (10 Piece band)
Quality Transportation Services
Stutzman’s Guitar Center (New, used, vintage instruments)

The Music Store Inc.
Victoria B Creative (Fine Art, illustration and design)



Karen Giacalone
Rob Moore
Gary and Joyce Schurr
Bill Slater
Mary Collins & Chris Wilson



Katherine Handin and Diane Thomason donated $50 “in memory of and in honor of Nick Nickson’s contribution to the rich musical history of his beloved community, Rochester.”


In addition to all of our sponsors, advertisers and patrons, the Rochester Music Hall of Fame would like to thank the following individuals, organizations and businesses that have helped us in one way or another over the past year.


Daniela Albano

Diane Baltadonis

Battista Photography

Blaine Briton

John Bucci

Kathy Buechel

Brother Wease

Char Steak & Lounge

City Blue Imaging Services

Arlene Coffey

Bill Colburn

Ken Colombo

Ned Corman

Mat Churpita and Vowsvideo,com

The Democrat and Chronicle Media Group

Mark Donoghue

Kevin Duffy

Jim Felber

Randy Fluker

Carol Gadd

Kevan Gillan

Tamara Bogdon Gladstone

Billy Goodness

Cheryl Guess

Hamilton AV

Bill Hunt

Sherry Cooke Lentilucci

Michelle Brewer/Interpretek ASL interpretation

Amy Irwin

Jamie Jones

The Staff of Jay Advertising

Dino Kay

Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre Concert Operations Staff

George Koller

Caroline Kroft

David LaPorta

Suzi LaPorta

Light the Heavens Searchlights

David Lopez

Marcia Lowry

Natasha Madison

Robert Mann

Burk McCarthy

Mark McDermott

Nancy Meyer

Ellen Muto

Sandra Naro

Northeastern Productions

Paul Nunes

Janis Pavia

Lori Pilato

Prime Time Funk

Philip Prinzi

Gary Pudup

Kathleen Pudup

Mike Quattrociocchi

Keven Ricket

Joe Rohn – Rochester Web Design

Jamal Rossi

Lee Rust

Mandi Sanders

Fred SanFilipo

David Shaw

Gary Schurr

Greg Smith

Ron Stackman

Obi Steinman

Stephens Broadcasting — Fickle, WARM101-The Zone

Strathallan Hotel

 Kevin Tabor

Three Heads Brewing

John Tickner

James VanDemark

Joya Wesley

Jerome Wilson

Aaron Winters

WJZR / North Coast Radio

WRUR / 88.5 FM Radio

WXJR / 100.9 FM Radio

The RMHF Board of Directors would like to recognize Victoria Brzustowicz, our graphic designer, for her work on our Induction Ceremony program.

Special thanks to CFM Entertainment Inc. for providing their venue and services for our rehearsals.